Dean of Students Staff

Storrs Campus

Maureen Armstrong

Maureen Armstrong
Associate Dean of Students & Director, Dean of Students Office
maureen.armstrong@uconn.edu
Duties:  Director, Dean of Students Office

Jenn Longa
Assistant Dean of Students for Victim Support Services & Bystander Initiatives
jenn.longa@uconn.edu
Duties: Title IX victim support; Director, Protect our Pack

Luz Burgos-Lopez

Luz Burgos - López
Assistant Dean of Students
luz.burgos_lopez@uconn.edu
Duties: General student support

Stephanie Parker
Program Coordinator
stephanie.parker@uconn.edu
Duties: Office Manager

David D'Alessandro
Program Coordinator
david.dalessandro@uconn.edu
Duties: Residency; Readmission; Cancellations; Finals Rescheduling

Paula Wilmot

Paula Wilmot
Assistant Dean of Students
paula.wilmot@uconn.edu
Duties: General student support

Kimberly Duby
Assistant Dean of Students
kimberly.duby@uconn.edu
Duties: General student support

Regional Campus

UConn Avery Point Campus
1084 Shennecossett Rd.

Groton,CT 06340

Trudy Flanery
Director of Student Services
Brandford House 306

860-405-9024
Email

UConn Stamford Campus
1 University Place

Stamford, CT 06901

Erica Granoff
Director of Student Services
Room 201

203-251-8484
Email

UConn Hartford Campus
10 Prospect St.

Hartford, CT 06103

Christine Mosman
Associate Director of Student Services
RM 127B

959-200-3836
Email

UConn Waterbury Campus
99 East Main St.

Waterbury, CT 06702

Kelly Bartlett
Associate Direct, Student Services
Student Services Suite, 2nd Floor

203-236-9871
Email