Regional Campus Resources

Any emergency – Call 911

  •  Avery Point Campus, 1084 Shennecossett Road, Groton, CT 06340
    • Trudy Flanery, Director of Student Services, Branford House 307 (860) 405-9024 Trudy.Flanery@uconn.edu
    • Dr. Stephen Brewer, Personal Counselor, ACD 116C
      (860) 405-9044 Stephen.Brewer@uconn.edu
    • UConn Police at Avery Point (860) 405-9088
  • Hartford Campus, 85-G Lawler Road, West Hartford, CT 06117
    • Christine Mosman, Assistant Director of Student Services, Undergraduate Building, Rm 222 (860) 570-9216 christine.mosman@uconn.edu
    • Robin Shefts, MA, LPC, Personal Counselor, Undergraduate Building, Rm 210 (860) 570-9288 Robin.Shefts@uconn.edu
    • Michael Kurpieswki, Master Sergeant UConn Police At Hartford (860) 570-5173
  • Stamford Campus, 1 University Place, Stamford, CT 06901
    • Erica Granoff, Director of Student Services, Rm 201 (203) 251-8487 erica.granoff@uconn.edu
    • Mental Health Resource Center, Katlyn Griffin, Case Manager Rm 213, (203) 251-9597 katlyn.griffin@uconn.edu
    • UConn Police at Stamford, (203) 251-9508
  • Waterbury Campus, 99 East Main Street, Waterbury, CT 06702
    • Dr. Stuart Brown, Director of Student Services, Office of Student Affairs Student Services Suite, 2nd Fl
      (203) 236-9800 stuart.brown@uconn.edu
    • Kelly Bartlett, Associate Director, Student Services, Office of Student Affairs Student Services Suite, 2nd Fl (203) 236-9800 kelly.bartlett@uconn.edu
    • Dr. Valerie Dripchak, Personal Counselor, Rm 236 (203) 236-9817 Valerie.Dripchak@uconn.edu
    • UConn Police at Waterbury (203) 236-9950